This option is governed from the ‘Public’ checkbox that appears when a new schedule is set up. If selected, the schedule gets visible to everyone in the ‘Schedules’ screen. If not selected, only the user who created the schedule, can see the schedule in the list of schedules.
Data Type (L):
Do not Overwrite